In-Game Private Messages
Private messages and fight messages are stored in separate inboxes.
Enter a player's name you want to send a message to. His/her profile is displayed to make sure you send it to the correct player.
You can have up to 100 personal messages and guild invitations.
You can save up to 50 arena or guild fights. Once over the limit old fights will be automatically deleted.
If you want to save a fight message tick it and click on "Save?". If you want to delete if later on, simply untick it.
You can also add friends to your friend list for faster communication.
Hint: you can send a PM to the whole guild by clicking on "Guild". Only actual guild members will receive this message but not invited players.