Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Does Crit ignore Armor?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Does Crit ignore Armor?

    Does a critical hit ignore the armor? Only official answers please.

    #2
    No, it does not ignore armor. Crit = luck-based (up to 50%). A crit does double damage but the normal armor rules are applied.

    Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


    Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    Comment


      #3
      if you see differences in hits, it's not (only) because of armor, rather than the damage difference your weapon has (the range between minimum and maximum dmg, which in crits can vary A LOT)
      *************************************
      Hi, I'm George the Greek!
      You can find me in UK server 1
      Born: 15/9/10
      Forum Moderator: 16/4/13
      *************************************

      Comment

      Working...
      X