Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Does Crit ignore Armor?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • GeorgeKen
    replied
    if you see differences in hits, it's not (only) because of armor, rather than the damage difference your weapon has (the range between minimum and maximum dmg, which in crits can vary A LOT)

    Leave a comment:


  • Leander
    replied
    No, it does not ignore armor. Crit = luck-based (up to 50%). A crit does double damage but the normal armor rules are applied.

    Leave a comment:


  • Valhallon
    started a topic Does Crit ignore Armor?

    Does Crit ignore Armor?

    Does a critical hit ignore the armor? Only official answers please.
Working...
X