Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What's the maxium aura level of the Arcane Toilet? And are the items from it random?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What's the maxium aura level of the Arcane Toilet? And are the items from it random?

After a break, I am back to S&F. I have just seen that there is a new feature: Arcane Toilet.

I am still learning about it and I would like to know what the maximum level of it is....plus, if there is a guide to the items that can come out of it or is it totally random?

The maximum aura level a player can reach is 60 or 66 I can't remember correctly right now, but no worries it will take some time to reach those levels

There is no guide for the items that come out of the toilet, they are totally random. The only thing you can control is how fast the toilet level goes up. Epic items give you 50 points, normal items give you 25, and potions I think give you 15? Not sure about the last, but if you ask me its not worth dropping potions in the toilet, items are easy to find these days in quests.

Don't forget to check out The Witch as well, it's a new thing in the game as well

Finally, please make sure to post in the correct forums so other members can be informed as well (questions should be directed in the "Help and Questions" sub-forum): http://forum-int.sfgame.net/forumdisplay.php?f=27
    Last edited by GeorgeKen; 16 April 2014, 01:01 PM.
    Hi, I'm George the Greek!
    You can find me in UK server 1
    Born: 15/9/10
    Forum Moderator: 16/4/13

Comment

Originally posted by Baldur View Post
      The maximum aura level a player can reach is 60 or 66 I can't remember correctly right now, but no worries it will take some time to reach those levels