Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard

Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard (http://forum-int.sfgame.net/index.php)
-   General (http://forum-int.sfgame.net/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   Current state of the game from my point of view. (http://forum-int.sfgame.net/showthread.php?t=8198)

Ungwe 19th August 2019 09:46 PM

Current state of the game from my point of view.

Dear community of players
Iam Ungwe the doomsayer. Why such cringey or stupid title you may ask . Well because i came to foretell the future of the game . Point out the flaws of the game design and self destructive nature of the current path which game is focused on. Lets adress what made me write such post and think about the state of the game i used to love so much in the first place .

I started playing sfgame 10 years ago if i recall correctly as mage on s7.sfgame.cz . I got introduced into game by my friend who also picked mage . We were RPG fans and i had strict parents so i did not have much time to play but this game was perfect . As you may or you may not know , this game is made based on comic which is parody on World of Warcraft what is important and powerful imformation but i will adress that later.