Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard

Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard (http://forum-int.sfgame.net/index.php)
-   Accolades & Critics (http://forum-int.sfgame.net/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   Nationalities..? (http://forum-int.sfgame.net/showthread.php?t=8400)

NthraX 27th November 2019 02:56 PM

Nationalities..?
 
Hello, I would like to point out, that not much country are added to the flags... i'm sure it would be appreciated by many of us.
Personnaly I'm belgian, its not even far from your lovely Deutchland :beer:
I would love to be able to put my real country flag besides my name !! The love of a nation is in my opinion, really strong :D
Excuse me in advance if it has already been talked about, I searched a bit I didn't see anyone talking about it, so just poiting it out. I have many friends who would love it too !
Peace
NthraX

Leander 27th November 2019 05:13 PM

The problem is that it is rather languages instead of countries. The US and England use the same flag too (there is no US flag).

PROD1GY 7th April 2020 06:40 PM

Hey I have a problem too !
I am Greek and i have on settings to show the flag of my country but it is not shown !
What i must do ?
::/:

Gully 7th April 2020 08:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by PROD1GY (Post 58922)
Hey I have a problem too !
I am Greek and i have on settings to show the flag of my country but it is not shown !
What i must do ?
::/:

set the in game language to greek

PROD1GY 7th April 2020 08:56 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gully (Post 58924)
set the in game language to greek


I have already set it but again nothing ;(

Leander 7th April 2020 09:39 PM

Tick "show other players language" in the game settings.

PROD1GY 7th April 2020 09:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Leander (Post 58927)
Tick "show other players language" in the game settings.

I have already done it Leander but it stuck i don't know .. i am PROD1GY on w36

Leander 7th April 2020 10:58 PM

I cannot find you on w36.net. Where do you play?

PANOS 8th April 2020 12:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by PROD1GY (Post 58925)

Hey I have a problem too !
I am Greek and i have on settings to show the flag of my country but it is not shown !
What i must do ?

Και εγώ έχω το ίδιο θέμα σε πολλούς σερβερ φίλε.

I have this problem too in many servers.

Leander 8th April 2020 04:00 PM

It only works on international W.net servers by the way.


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:03 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'