View Single Post
  #18  
Old 23rd December 2015, 07:19 PM
GeorgeKen's Avatar
GeorgeKen GeorgeKen is offline
Epic Raid Leader
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 620
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Borb View Post
Nope, u click on hall of knight, click on upgrade and its Done - u can say goodbye to your resources - and it took only like a second.


It's a two button process. You have to click on the hall of knights and then press again the "upgrade" button which is placed on a different position than the first button. Just a reminder, it is illegal to use auto-clicker software for fortress, cause that is my guess of what you did. Claiming you "lost" all your resources in hall of knights means you were either using auto-clicker software and miss-placed the positions of clicking, or you were heavily drunk(it would take multiples clicks to donate all of your resources in hall of knights if you hadn't bothered before, and all this while the screen informs you exactly of the cost of donating for each level).

So... yeah. That.
__________________
*************************************
Hi, I'm George the Greek!
You can find me in UK server 1
Born: 15/9/10
Forum Moderator: 16/4/13
*************************************

Last edited by GeorgeKen; 23rd December 2015 at 07:21 PM.