View Single Post
  #1  
Old 20th May 2019, 11:08 AM
Maxzelik96 Maxzelik96 is offline
Hatchling
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 1
Angry Confirmation window when selling items on the mobile app

In the mobile app, if I click on an item and choose "Sell", I get a confirmation window.
However, if I am at the shop and I drag the item to the shop, then it is sold right away, without confirmation window.

Today I bought an item with a lot of gold and mushrooms, and in the moment right after I mistakenly dragged the item to the shop and it was sold, wasting my gold and mushrooms.
There should be a confirmation window to prevent these mistakes.
Reply With Quote