Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support > Bugs & Complaints

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 5th April 2016, 01:05 AM
Lissy's Avatar
Lissy Lissy is offline
Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 142
Arrow Wheel of Fortune

Hey, I spun the Wheel of Fortune today (once) and now I can't spin it.. I should still have 19 tries left. I will post a picture of what happens.



--> After I click Spin the Wheel!

__________________
#RDV Syndicate
* Overall Dungeons -
** Light World [134/150]
*** Shadow World [81/150]
**** Pets [44/100]
***** Tower [84/100]
  #2  
Old 5th April 2016, 08:07 AM
KOMA90 KOMA90 is offline
Mushroom Collector
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 58
Default

You can, but that will cost you once mushroom per spin. As it it written: The first try is always free.
Or maybe do you have mushrooms and you cannot use the wheel anymore?
  #3  
Old 5th April 2016, 11:22 AM
dfps dfps is offline
Hero
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 236
Default

Try to Ctrl+F5 to reload page and ignore cache. Or simply delete all of the cookies and cache associated do shakes
  #4  
Old 5th April 2016, 05:30 PM
Liss's Avatar
Liss Liss is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 8
Default

Remove this.

Last edited by Liss; 5th April 2016 at 05:33 PM.
  #5  
Old 5th April 2016, 05:32 PM
Lissy's Avatar
Lissy Lissy is offline
Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 142
Default

I have spun the wheel once today, I know you need 1 mushroom for every spin after that. (which I have) so this pop-up is irrelevant.

Also, I have deleted all my cache from chrome, still doesn't work.
__________________
#RDV Syndicate
* Overall Dungeons -
** Light World [134/150]
*** Shadow World [81/150]
**** Pets [44/100]
***** Tower [84/100]
  #6  
Old 5th April 2016, 06:09 PM
GeorgeKen's Avatar
GeorgeKen GeorgeKen is offline
Epic Raid Leader
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 620
Default

That's strange. Have you tried with another browser maybe??
__________________
*************************************
Hi, I'm George the Greek!
You can find me in UK server 1
Born: 15/9/10
Forum Moderator: 16/4/13
*************************************
  #7  
Old 5th April 2016, 06:33 PM
Lissy's Avatar
Lissy Lissy is offline
Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 142
Default

@GeorgeKen, Just tried, still nothing, but I am hoping that the problem will resolve after the midnight reset. If not, I will let you know.
__________________
#RDV Syndicate
* Overall Dungeons -
** Light World [134/150]
*** Shadow World [81/150]
**** Pets [44/100]
***** Tower [84/100]
  #8  
Old 6th April 2016, 11:10 PM
Lissy's Avatar
Lissy Lissy is offline
Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 142
Default

It seems to be working.. I don't understand, maybe it was just a minor bug. I still missed one day worth of spins!

Bug Resolved!
__________________
#RDV Syndicate
* Overall Dungeons -
** Light World [134/150]
*** Shadow World [81/150]
**** Pets [44/100]
***** Tower [84/100]
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'