Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Game & Support > Help & Questions

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22nd February 2018, 11:35 PM
Magelie Magelie is offline
Mushroom Collector
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: UK
Posts: 71
Default Fortresses with zero resources

How come some of the fortresses that come up for attack have zero resources for both wood and stone? There's one player who's been like that for a while, but he's inactive ... however, it's now coming up quite frequently, even with players that I know are active. It's not just a display bug, because if I attack and win I don't get any resources.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22nd February 2018, 11:43 PM
Eggman95 Eggman95 is offline
Mighty Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 159
Default

Game manuel:
"If your fortress [the main building] level is higher the gained resources are reduced by a certain percentage. If your fortress level is higher by 3 you cannot win any resources at all!"
Link: https://forum-int.sfgame.net/showpos...2&postcount=18
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23rd February 2018, 07:29 AM
sharshooter's Avatar
sharshooter sharshooter is offline
Mighty Hero
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 276
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eggman95 View Post
Game manuel:
"If your fortress [the main building] level is higher the gained resources are reduced by a certain percentage. If your fortress level is higher by 3 you cannot win any resources at all!"
Link: https://forum-int.sfgame.net/showpos...2&postcount=18
One lvl higher -25%
Two lvl higher -50%
Three lvl higher -75%
Four lvl and more -100%
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23rd February 2018, 12:20 PM
Lumidee Lumidee is offline
Mighty Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 170
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sharshooter View Post
One lvl higher -25%
Two lvl higher -50%
Three lvl higher -75%
Four lvl and more -100%
3 levels or higher you get 0.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 23rd February 2018, 12:58 PM
Magelie Magelie is offline
Mushroom Collector
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: UK
Posts: 71
Default

Thanks guys, I'd completely missed that one! It makes a lot of sense, because I just finished upgrading my fortress another level. Not that I like it, but ...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'