Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support > Bugs & Complaints

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2nd April 2015, 07:53 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4,339
Default S&F Reloaded - Bug Reports

Please report bugs in this thread. Give as many details as possible and also post a screenshot.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Leander For This Useful Post:
banexx91 (2nd April 2015)
  #2  
Old 3rd April 2015, 02:40 PM
Valkyra's Avatar
Valkyra Valkyra is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 347
Default

Please disable permanently the mature word filter on Romanian server. Many of our words have in their structure the word c u m for example. I found this filter offensive to our native language as many words in chat are now with ****** .

Also, as a suggestion, please bring back somehow the time until next battle in Dungeon and in Arena as now it doesn't show anymore on the Dungeon / Arena button or make it like the Tavern or City Guard to see how much time we have till next battle.

TY

Last edited by Valkyra; 15th April 2015 at 08:17 PM. Reason: New concerns
The Following User Says Thank You to Valkyra For This Useful Post:
  #3  
Old 15th April 2015, 09:42 PM
Scoops1972 Scoops1972 is offline
Farm Hand
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 38
Angry

Unable to use all my thirst as all 3 quests offered in the tavern have a duration greater than the thirst I have left?!?
  #4  
Old 15th April 2015, 09:44 PM
willow willow is offline
Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 106
Default

It is impossible to go to this forum through the question mark. You get the screen with impressum forum etc. But the forum link
doesn't respond.
I have this problem on 3 dutch servers.
__________________
Leader of Treffers (dutch server S1)
Member of Luiten (dutch server S2)
Member of The Raid(dutch server S3)
Officer of The Deadly Assassins NL (Int. server 1)
  #5  
Old 16th April 2015, 03:03 AM
bobo baggins bobo baggins is offline
Golden Shroomer
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3,004
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scoops1972 View Post
Unable to use all my thirst as all 3 quests offered in the tavern have a duration greater than the thirst I have left?!?
Yes a known bug from my understanding.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Valkyra View Post
Please disable permanently the mature word filter on Romanian server. Many of our words have in their structure the word c u m for example. I found this filter offensive to our native language as many words in chat are now with ****** .

Also, as a suggestion, please bring back somehow the time until next battle in Dungeon and in Arena as now it doesn't show anymore on the Dungeon / Arena button or make it like the Tavern or City Guard to see how much time we have till next battle.

TY
I have asked the same thing as only ppl that are going to see guild chat are guild members and most guilds have rules on language don't need Playa deciding what we can and can not say.
__________________
have fun, fight hard, die honorably
  #6  
Old 16th April 2015, 05:21 AM
Valkyra's Avatar
Valkyra Valkyra is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 347
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bobo baggins View Post
I have asked the same thing as only ppl that are going to see guild chat are guild members and most guilds have rules on language don't need Playa deciding what we can and can not say.
Please don't get me wrong. I'm all in for word censoring WHERE IT APPLY since many minor kids are playing the game. But when i speak now in my native language i feel like a have a fist in my mouth and that bothers me.
  #7  
Old 16th April 2015, 08:44 AM
willow willow is offline
Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 106
Default

One other thing. Is it possible to change something else. When we look at our character and than see our stat condition in netherlands you say now "uithoudingsvermogen" but that is a very long word and because of that you can not read what is written under it.
Can you change it to simply: conditie. That is much shorter and it has the same meaning and we can read what is written in pink underneath it.
__________________
Leader of Treffers (dutch server S1)
Member of Luiten (dutch server S2)
Member of The Raid(dutch server S3)
Officer of The Deadly Assassins NL (Int. server 1)

Last edited by willow; 16th April 2015 at 08:51 AM.
  #8  
Old 16th April 2015, 12:47 PM
Par_Jose Par_Jose is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Indiana, USA
Posts: 13
Default

My guild is having a raid this morning, and the time stamp to click in by shows greater than the 10 hour period it should be. Checked guild screen again after a few quests and the time went up by 20 minutes :/.
*Note: I'm playing on mobile app that's not updated yet but the server I play on has update on PC.
  #9  
Old 16th April 2015, 02:38 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4,339
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by willow View Post
It is impossible to go to this forum through the question mark. You get the screen with impressum forum etc. But the forum link
doesn't respond.
I have this problem on 3 dutch servers.
Please try again. Did you go to a NL server to log in or to a different one, for example s1.sfgame.us and then you picked a NL char to play (account management)?
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter
  #10  
Old 16th April 2015, 03:22 PM
Mordo Mordo is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 16
Default

I've got the same problem as willow, forums can't be reached when you click on the questionmark and then on the forum link.
It opens a new tab for the world i'm already in.
I'm on world nl3 so also dutch


On an other note, when you inspect an other player and hover over his scrapbook icon or armor icon with your mousecursor those fields are not translated.

Can't see the dungeonprogress of other players when they reached over 100 dungeons and you can't see the towerprogress of other people.

The announcement in chat of guildies that complete a dungeon is also broken, it won't show the name of the dungeon and will instead show (dungeon name 000) in the announcement

No dungeontimer on your bar, you have to select the dungeon or towerboss to be able to see how much time is left for your next atack, so many extra clicks this way.

Last edited by Mordo; 16th April 2015 at 03:50 PM.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'