Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support > General

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 4th December 2010, 12:27 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 5,069
Default

Yes you can.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram
  #12  
Old 13th December 2010, 10:16 PM
sWiTcHeR sWiTcHeR is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 29
Default

thats a good quetion from knytul there, i've often wondered that myself!
  #13  
Old 16th December 2010, 12:56 PM
M@d's Avatar
M@d M@d is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 24
Default

why not adding a confirmation request after you click on the guild raid button? this would be very useful since we started a couple of times the raid by mistake because of the refresh problems the game has with some browsers.

you just go to select your next mission, the pages refreshes and you find you clicked on the guild raid button..
__________________
  #14  
Old 17th December 2010, 02:10 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 5,069
Default

What do you mean? The confirmation button already exists. When clicking on the raid button you are asked if you really want to start the raid or not.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram
  #15  
Old 7th January 2011, 12:07 PM
M@d's Avatar
M@d M@d is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 24
Default

Hi
this exists now. but it did not exist when we launched the very last dungeon and all the previous.
btw now it's ok
__________________
  #16  
Old 4th July 2011, 11:57 AM
manudude03 manudude03 is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 11
Default

Hi, I'm level 77 and currently an officer in this guild. Why am I unable to start a guild raid? Could it be due to the fact the leader is only level 39?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'