Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support > Help & Questions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12th May 2013, 08:46 PM
Moranu Moranu is offline
Veteran Epic Hero
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 383
Default Guy with the toilet sign

Sometimes you see him, sometimes you don't... does anyone knows how to call him, would be handy...
__________________
Thou hath not so much brain as ear wax.
Taken from: Troilus and Cressida, W. Shakespeare

The great questions of the day will not be settled by means of speeches and majority decisions but by iron and blood.
Otto von Bismarck


V for Vendetta
  #2  
Old 12th May 2013, 09:47 PM
chillworld chillworld is offline
Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 114
Default

when you are on working or you do a quest, hoover the tavern and he will show up.
When you are doing nothing(so you can enter the tavern) he will not show up so you have to go in the tavern and then click on toilet.

Greetz chill.
__________________
The more you know, the more you know you don't know.
Life is a joke, just keep smiling with it.
  #3  
Old 13th May 2013, 12:00 AM
GeorgeKen's Avatar
GeorgeKen GeorgeKen is offline
Epic Raid Leader
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 620
Default

he doesn't appear when the tavern icon is flashing. (not sure if bug or not, i am not game admin to know that). When that happens, simply click on the tavern to "refresh" the page, and scroll over the tavern icon again. He will appear
__________________
*************************************
Hi, I'm George the Greek!
You can find me in UK server 1
Born: 15/9/10
Forum Moderator: 16/4/13
*************************************
The Following User Says Thank You to GeorgeKen For This Useful Post:
The Balrog (13th May 2013)
  #4  
Old 13th May 2013, 12:13 AM
bobo baggins's Avatar
bobo baggins bobo baggins is offline
Golden Shroomer
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Gilde: US forum
Posts: 3,102
Default

It usually only flashes when a quest is done so just click to finish the quest then u can go to the toilet the normal way. I have seen it do so for no reason during guard duty and yes that needs a refresh but it is rare for it to happen. (I believe it is from switching from the phone app to computer while it was finished the quest when I switched)
__________________
have fun, fight hard, die honorably
  #5  
Old 13th May 2013, 10:03 AM
GeorgeKen's Avatar
GeorgeKen GeorgeKen is offline
Epic Raid Leader
 
Join Date: May 2011
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 620
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bobo baggins View Post
(I believe it is from switching from the phone app to computer while it was finished the quest when I switched)
not only from phone app to computer, but from any device in general i think. (for example, i have seen this when i got bored playing from my tower pc and switched to my laptop instead)
__________________
*************************************
Hi, I'm George the Greek!
You can find me in UK server 1
Born: 15/9/10
Forum Moderator: 16/4/13
*************************************
  #6  
Old 13th May 2013, 07:06 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 5,069
Default

Yes, just hover the "Tavern" button when on a quest and the dealer will appear...you can either click him to be taken to the gambler or click on the WC sign to be taken to the WC.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'