Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Game & Support > Help & Questions

Notices

Old 4th May 2019, 04:09 PM
Hatchling

Exclamation Always the same question:

I think i'm not the only one who thinks Shakes and Fidget is slowly dying, and I know i'm not the first user who says this.
It may will seem boring or stubborn, but I've been playing the game for about three years and my server is quite dead, so the question is:
Do the devs have something in mind, or will they leave us in the edge of loneliness filled with death servers and zombie players?
The Following User Says Thank You to Lord DarkRevenge For This Useful Post:
Dyanicus (4th May 2019)
Old 5th May 2019, 08:51 AM
Adventurer

Come to S1
First server, I can show that over 90% on the list arnt playing..
Over 300,000 players listed, and Top 30,000 Starts level 19...
Been trying to get 1-2 things adjusted, but no comment.
Persons that In Guild combat are 1/10th health.. If you fight directly, are Full health..
The Rides they get, are only sued up IF you are playing, so a person that Spent a few coin to get a Animal to ride, CAN still have one even after years of not playing..
When they added the Collection book it was mentioned those higher level person would probably Get them while fighting anyway, but at 60% I think I need to goto the 1st levels to find them.. Sit there and BEAT on Newbs..
All the upper teams have Dead players..and you cant tell when you attack How many will join in battle or those that are 10%...but even a level 400 at 10% can 1 hit most people..
Then we have a Hydra?? guild pet thing...and it works best with 25 players in your guild.. I dont think there is more then 1% that have 25 active players..
ANd averaging with Lots of players ranging from 5-400 REALLY messes up the Average.
Old 5th May 2019, 08:54 AM
Adventurer