Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Game & Support > Suggestions

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20th October 2019, 03:31 PM
Kraggori Kraggori is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 16
Default Arena Manager - More buttons please

It is tedious to click 10 facilities over 1000 each reset with just the x100 button.
Can we get a x1000 button please for Arena Manager. How about a MAX button too where it takes all your money and spends as many levels as it can afford on whatever you have clicked.

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Kraggori For This Useful Post:
Ceroth (21st October 2019), dfps (21st October 2019), Kiwara (20th October 2019), Leander (21st October 2019), NiRo (22nd October 2019), rvm1975 (20th October 2019)
  #2  
Old 20th October 2019, 06:45 PM
Damascus Damascus is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 26
Default

It's fine for me at the moment although I have not many runes.. Anyways your idea sounds good and I agree
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20th October 2019, 11:03 PM
rvm1975 rvm1975 is offline
Epic Hero
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 308
Thumbs up

+1

to make all things lvl 1000 you need to do 100 clicks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 21st October 2019, 09:43 AM
Gully Gully is offline
Mighty Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 192
Default

yes please
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 21st October 2019, 03:47 PM
dfps dfps is offline
Hero
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 224
Default

Yeah agree ,button to spend all on one builing would be perfect.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 21st October 2019, 03:58 PM
Acclamator Acclamator is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 95
Default

If button response was imediately i wouldnt need more buttons, but as the server seems to lag if you click to fast its very annoying.
__________________
S&F's Tavern - https://discord.gg/XWfSwe3
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 21st October 2019, 08:26 PM
dfps dfps is offline
Hero
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 224
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Acclamator View Post
If button response was imediately i wouldnt need more buttons, but as the server seems to lag if you click to fast its very annoying.
Maybe on phone, on pc i have a double click button on my mouse. i keep pressing and no lag at all. in secs i put all to max...but still lazy xD 1 click better
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 21st October 2019, 09:58 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 5,118
Default

Basically a good idea, but with a max button we'd get tickets reading "I misclicked and maxed out the wrong object, please refund my money".

I'll suggest a change though.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Leander For This Useful Post:
Ceroth (22nd October 2019)
  #9  
Old 23rd October 2019, 04:12 AM
bobo baggins's Avatar
bobo baggins bobo baggins is offline
Golden Shroomer
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Gilde: US forum
Posts: 3,100
Default

Use a slider like we have for replacing troops in fortress or just add a multipiler of 1000 and 10000 cause at some point someone will ask for that as well
__________________
have fun, fight hard, die honorably
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'