Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support > General

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 8th October 2010, 08:10 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 5,690
Default

You can participate but not start an attack. Only guild leaders and officers that are level 50 or higher can. However, every guild member can join regardless of his/her level.

Yes, you can either attack another guild or enter a guild dungeon.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram
  #22  
Old 8th October 2010, 08:52 PM
imortallove imortallove is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Default

I cleared my chache .... and still didn't see the button ... I'm using google chrome ... What should i do ?
  #23  
Old 8th October 2010, 09:13 PM
Hellish Hellish is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 29
Default

Both caches? flash one via my link and the web browser one and updated flash?
  #24  
Old 9th October 2010, 08:55 AM
LavaKing's Avatar
LavaKing LavaKing is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 9
Default

I have the same problem i cant see the icon. I am Owner of guild i am not lvl 50 yet but i think i need to see it. It looks by me like on the picture

I tried the link deleted all sites made update of latest flash and deleted all cache in Firefox and nothing the same problem. Tried IE the same thing. What can i do now to fix it ?
  #25  
Old 9th October 2010, 09:31 AM
imortallove imortallove is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hellish View Post
Both caches? flash one via my link and the web browser one and updated flash?
YEAP Both caches and still notting ....
  #26  
Old 9th October 2010, 09:32 AM
Hellish Hellish is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by imortallove View Post
YEAP Both caches and still notting ....
What version of flash are you using?
  #27  
Old 9th October 2010, 09:37 AM
imortallove imortallove is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hellish View Post
What version of flash are you using?
Adobe flash Player 10 ....Should i try to update it ?
  #28  
Old 9th October 2010, 10:04 AM
LavaKing's Avatar
LavaKing LavaKing is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 9
Default

Mine Adobe is:10,1,85,3 installed, and S&F v1.60.294 but i dont get it why i dont get the button. Sometimes when i go guild it says transfering data from ... and it switches fast like it says that and 1 milisec connection and again transfering... i dont realy know whats reason
P.s CCleaner+AdvancedSystemCare+RegistryBooster2=not fixing it
And can i get confirmation that players who see the buton have the Forum too like in the picture or is that other version ? pic is made from http://forum.sfgame.co.uk/showthread.php?t=238

Last edited by LavaKing; 9th October 2010 at 11:48 AM.
  #29  
Old 9th October 2010, 11:53 AM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 5,690
Default

Helpful steps:

+ log in and refresh the game window
+ log out and log back in
+ update your Flash player
+ clear your Flash cache (highly recommended):

Go to this link and follow the instructions:

http://www.macromedia.com/support/do...manager07.html
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram
  #30  
Old 9th October 2010, 12:06 PM
imortallove imortallove is offline
Toy Bow Toddler
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leander View Post
Helpful steps:

+ log in and refresh the game window
+ log out and log back in
+ update your Flash player
+ clear your Flash cache (highly recommended):

Go to this link and follow the instructions:

http://www.macromedia.com/support/do...manager07.html
I've done all this and still notting ....
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'