Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support > Help & Questions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22nd December 2015, 10:23 PM
Adorable's Avatar
Adorable Adorable is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 18
Default Some questions !

How can i change my flag on the ranking? I got a wrong flag... so i want the one of my country... can i change it...

Another thing... i play from a pc... and i cannot see how much dungeons have done another people.... theres a bug that says (NaN) or something like that!


for now... those are my questions !

Thanks for helping !
  #2  
Old 22nd December 2015, 11:45 PM
bobo baggins bobo baggins is offline
Golden Shroomer
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2,906
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adorable View Post
How can i change my flag on the ranking? I got a wrong flag... so i want the one of my country... can i change it...

Another thing... i play from a pc... and i cannot see how much dungeons have done another people.... theres a bug that says (NaN) or something like that!


for now... those are my questions !

Thanks for helping !
Not sure where you are seeing a flag so I cant answer that question but yes the there is a bug when you try to see how many dungeon other players have cleared and Playa is aware of it hopefully it will be fixed soon.
__________________
have fun, fight hard, die honorably
  #3  
Old 23rd December 2015, 01:23 AM
TheDinorhino's Avatar
TheDinorhino TheDinorhino is offline
Hero
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Europe
Posts: 227
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bobo baggins View Post
Not sure where you are seeing a flag so I cant answer that question but yes the there is a bug when you try to see how many dungeon other players have cleared and Playa is aware of it hopefully it will be fixed soon.
He's talking about the hall of fame. Each person has a flag besides their name. The flag should be of the country the person's computer is in, so I'm not sure why his doesn't show the correct flag.
__________________
Mighty mage
playing on: w3.sfgame.net
  #4  
Old 23rd December 2015, 01:54 AM
Adorable's Avatar
Adorable Adorable is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 18
Default

Yep, like Dino says... those flags on the HALL OF FAME...
It supposed to show you'r country...

for example.. im from Venezuela.. and it shows the SPAIN flag Which is not cool :/

Can i change it or?



Thanks
  #5  
Old 23rd December 2015, 02:42 AM
TheDinorhino's Avatar
TheDinorhino TheDinorhino is offline
Hero
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Europe
Posts: 227
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adorable View Post
Yep, like Dino says... those flags on the HALL OF FAME...
It supposed to show you'r country...

for example.. im from Venezuela.. and it shows the SPAIN flag Which is not cool :/

Can i change it or?



Thanks
You say you're from Venezuela. Do you currently live in Venezuela, or Spain?
__________________
Mighty mage
playing on: w3.sfgame.net
  #6  
Old 23rd December 2015, 03:53 AM
Adorable's Avatar
Adorable Adorable is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheDinorhino View Post
You say you're from Venezuela. Do you currently live in Venezuela, or Spain?
I live in Venezuela... thats why i cant understand the SPAIN flag...
  #7  
Old 23rd December 2015, 12:02 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3,485
Default

Unfortunately, you cannot change it. It only shows your language selection when registering the game. Looks like you cannot change it later. If you register an account and select Italian for example the flag cannot be changed later (changing your language does not work either).

The flag shows your language selection rather than your country and only on international servers.

All players from Germany, Austria and Switzerland have the German flag if they select German as their language.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager
leander@playa-support.com


Like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter
  #8  
Old 23rd December 2015, 01:43 PM
Adorable's Avatar
Adorable Adorable is offline
Greenhorn
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leander View Post
Unfortunately, you cannot change it. It only shows your language selection when registering the game. Looks like you cannot change it later. If you register an account and select Italian for example the flag cannot be changed later (changing your language does not work either).

The flag shows your language selection rather than your country and only on international servers.

All players from Germany, Austria and Switzerland have the German flag if they select German as their language.
ohhhh ok.... Thanks leander
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'