Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support > Suggestions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 23rd October 2017, 07:11 PM
Siriryr Festuby Siriryr Festuby is offline
Hatchling
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2
Default Different UI not the same.

I play via Steam and therefor i cant log in on my android phone or facebook that has an otherwise much better user interface that Steam has... Why is it not the same cross platforms? etc on Facebook I can set a flag before my name, that option is missing in the Steam version, and there is alot of other options that can be set in the FB version that is missing in Steam version. Please fix.
  #2  
Old 23rd October 2017, 07:31 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Gilde: UK forum
Posts: 5,123
Default

Steam has the UI also the browser version has. The phone apps are different because of smaller screens, less space.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager


Like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram
  #3  
Old 23rd October 2017, 07:32 PM
Eggman95 Eggman95 is offline
Mighty Weekend Hero
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 161
Default

you are abled to set a pw for you account even if you use steam:
Quote:
log out of your profile (do not delete it!) and click on "Manage" to display account management. Select "Change email address" and enter your email address twice. Leave the password field blank and click on "Ok".
https://forum-int.sfgame.net/showthread.php?t=5179 (the link is old but the instuctions should work)


the flag thing is a international server only thing.

Last edited by Eggman95; 23rd October 2017 at 07:38 PM.
  #4  
Old 23rd October 2017, 08:36 PM
Siriryr Festuby Siriryr Festuby is offline
Hatchling
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eggman95 View Post
you are abled to set a pw for you account even if you use steam:
https://forum-int.sfgame.net/showthread.php?t=5179 (the link is old but the instuctions should work)
I have tried that all day. But every time I'm told that I use a wrong password, tho I'm using the code I've received on email. I can not make it work.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'